Boys Profiles

PSPL Winter ID Camp 2016 January 22-24,2016
Boys                        
Pinnie Color Pinnies Player Last Name First Name Grad Year Gender Player Email Position(s) Birth Year GPA ACT SAT Type of GPA
Black 1 Anderson Adrian 2016 Boy aaasoccer@live.com FWD, STKR, OMID, DEF 1997 2.9   480, 520, 510 unweighted
Black 2 Carmichael Cameron 2016 Boy cameroncarmichael98@yahoo.com DEF 1998 3.2   I was born in 1998 so I will go to college in September 2017 and will take SAT's soon. weighted
Black 3 Fox Daniel 2016 Boy djfox97@icloud.com CMID, DEF 1997 2.8      
Black 4 Moreno Francisco 2016 Boy morenofrankie62@yahoo.com CMID 1998 3   Have not taken the SAT due to running start.  weighted
Black 5 Ximenes Gabriel 2016 Boy ximenes.gabriel98@gmail.com CMID, OMID 1998 -      
Black 6 Mitchell Henry 2016 Boy jhmitchell275@comcast.net FWD, STKR, CMID, OMID 1998 3.25 21 1350 unweighted
Black 7 Lambert Ian 2016 Boy ianjlambert@comcast.net KEEPER 1998 3.47 28   unweighted
Black 8 Barber Kasey 2016 Boy barberkasey@gmail.com OMID, DEF 1998 3.858 19 Reading: 450
Math: 530
Writing: 440
unweighted
Black 9 Byrne Riley 2016 Boy rjbyrne14@gmail.com OMID, DEF 1998 3.3 25 1600  
Black 10 Reitz Timothy 2016 Boy reitztj@hotmail.com FWD, STKR, DEF 1998 3.2 N/A R-590
M-550
W-610
unweighted
Black 11 Hoyt Trevor 2016 Boy trevorhoyt97@gmail.com FWD, CMID 1997 2.5   R:620
M:580
W480
unweighted
Black 12 Honey Colton 2016 Boy Choney98@hotmail.com KEEPER 4/27/1998 3.4      
Black 13 Whalen Alex 2017 Boy atwhalen6@outlook.com DEF 1999 3.7     unweighted
Black 14 Diaz Alfonso 2017 Boy alfonsodiaz206@gmail.com FWD, STKR, KEEPER 1999 3     weighted
Black 15 Davey Andrew 2017 Boy amdavey9@gmail.com KEEPER 1998 3.7      
Black 16 Delgado Angel 2017 Boy angeldelgado2017@gmail.com FWD, STKR, CMID 1999 3.4     unweighted
Black 17 Clark Avery 2017 Boy avery.clark9@yahoo.com FWD, STKR, CMID, OMID 1999 3     unweighted
Black 18 Vernik Brady 2017 Boy brady.vernik@comcast.net FWD, CMID, DEF 1999 3.75     unweighted
Black 19 Kam Brandon 2017 Boy bkamsoccer@gmail.com OMID, DEF 1999 3.07 Testing in April Testing in April  
Black 20 Foland Bryce 2017 Boy soccerbryce27@gmai.com CMID, OMID 1999 3.2 Haven't taken yet Haven't taken yet unweighted
Black 21 Fjetland Chase 2017 Boy lilfjetland@gmail.com KEEPER 1999 2.83 17    
Black 22 Silva David 2017 Boy Silvacadillac@yahoo.com KEEPER 1998 3      
Black 23 Sluys Deondre 2017 Boy dtheg.sluys@gmail.com FWD 1998 3.85      
Black 24 Castro Devon 2017 Boy obeydevv@gmail.com FWD, CMID 1998 2.5     unweighted
Black 25 Vandiver Dillon 2017 Boy Dillon.Vandiver@gprep.com FWD, DEF 1998 3.8/4.0     unweighted
Black 26 Sweeny Jackson 2017 Boy jackson.sweeny@gmail.com OMID 1999 2.6 NA Will take in March 2016 weighted
Black 27 Wong Jason 2017 Boy jwong17@odea.org FWD, STKR, DEF 1999 3.95     unweighted
Black 28 Santiago Jonathan 2017 Boy jonny7701@gmail.com DEF 1998 3.3      
Black 29 Rainsberry Kaleb 2017 Boy kalebrainsberry@gmail.com CMID, DEF 1999 3.8 N/A N/A unweighted
Black 30 Holland Kelby 2017 Boy river.city7@hotmail.com FWD, STKR, CMID 1998 3.4     weighted
Black 31 Johnson Kolby 2017 Boy johnsonkt@students.osd.wednet.edu CMID, DEF 1999 3.937 Not Taken Scheduled to take in March unweighted
Black 32 Feller Kyan 2017 Boy playsoccerdaily@gmail.com FWD, STKR 1999 3.6     unweighted
Black 33 Bernd Kyle 2017 Boy kylelbernd@gmail.com   1999 3.7     unweighted
Black 34 Douglas Madison 2017 Boy molko3.54@gmail.com DEF 1999 3.857     unweighted
Black 35 Barden Matt 2017 Boy mbarden6@hotmail.com CMID, DEF 1999 3.9      
Black 36 Del Gudice Matteo 2017 Boy matteo.delgiudice17@gmail.com KEEPER 1999 3.95 N/A Taking in Spring of 2016. unweighted
Black 37 Fodness McKinley 2017 Boy maccaw7@gmail.com FWD, CMID, OMID, DEF 1999 3      
Black 38 Avena Nicolas 2017 Boy nicoperico1@gmail.com CMID, DEF 1998 3.95   Taking in March unweighted
Black 39 Jones Noah 2017 Boy 14njjones@gmail.com OMID, DEF 1999 3.8   1930 total
M-670
R-640
W-620
unweighted
Black 40 Prophet Noah 2017 Boy noahprophet17@hotmail.com FWD, STKR, DEF 1999 3   R-450
m-630
w-420
unweighted
Black 41 Whalen Owen 2017 Boy Olwhalen19@gmail.com STKR, OMID 1999 3.4     unweighted
Black 42 Axelson Samuel 2017 Boy seahawk1998@gmail.com CMID, OMID, DEF 1998 3.4     unweighted
Black 43 Penner Scott 2017 Boy spenner9@gmail.com CMID 1998 4   720,700,560 unweighted
Black 44 Comfort Noah 2017 Boy     8/2/1998        
Black 45 Kleeberger Collin 2017 Boy     7/7/1999        
Black 46 Tesch Brady 2017 Boy birdybrady@yahoo.com   6/21/1905 3.7      
Black 47 Riddick Owen 2017 Boy     ##########        
Black 48 Elder Connor 2017 Boy connorelder1@gmail.com DEF 6/20/1905 3.72      
Black 49 Pashaee Kasra 2017 Boy kpashaee@yahoo.com defender 1/9/1999 3.65      
Black 50 Arnold Gabe 2017 Boy 33breakers@gmail.com FWD, STKR, OMID 1999 3.5      
Black 51 Kingsley Jack 2017 Boy Jacklkingsley@gmail.com midfield/forward 2/19/1999 3.6      
Black 52 HARRIS STEVEN 2017 Boy NUNATGC@GMAIL.COM FWD, CMID, OMID 1999 3.5     unweighted
Black 53 Thompson Jordan 2017 Boy     7/11/1999        
Black 54 Woycke Noah 2017 Boy nwoycke@gmail.com CMID 3/25/1999 3.6      
Black 55 Raymond Tanner 2017 Boy tanman1515@yahoo.com DEF 1999 3.7   Practice test 1795 combined, taking first "real" test 1/23/16.  
Black 56 Pineda Diego 2017 Boy diegopineda36@gmail.com Forward 1/26/1999 3.4      
Black 57 Baldeh Sanna 2016 Boy sannabaldeh56@yahoo.com attaching midfield 12/6/1996        
Black 58 Lubin Tyreek 2016 Boy tyreeklubin@gmail.com midfied/forward 3/18/1998 3.1      
Black 59 Nevarez Pedro Castro 2016 Boy castropedo05@alive.com Forward ########## 2.5      
                         
                         
Blue Pinnies                      
Blue 101 Bothwell Alec 2018 Boy alec.bothwell@gmail.com FWD, STKR 2000 3.9     unweighted
Blue 102 Pagonis Alexander 2018 Boy pagonis10@gmail.com KEEPER 2000 3.5     unweighted
Blue 103 Kremer Andrew 2018 Boy andrew.kremer20@hotmail.com CMID 1999 3.8      
Blue 104 Dagg Ben 2018 Boy sportsben123@gmail.com CMID 2000 3.5     unweighted
Blue 127 Nickolaus Bradley 2018 Boy bradleyn99@gmail.com DEF ######## 3.85     unweighted
Blue 129 Doherty Brian 2018 Boy bcdoherty0216@gmail.com KEEPER 2000 3.95     unweighted
Blue 151 Collyn Burkett 2018 Boy collynburkett@outlook.com DEF ######## 3      
Blue 105 Gage Collin 2018 Boy collinjacobgage@gmail.com KEEPER 1999 4     unweighted
Blue 106 Mauzay Dalton 2018 Boy dlevimauzay@hotmail.com KEEPER 1999 3.2 Not taken Not taken weighted
Blue 107 McDaniel Dario 2018 Boy dariothomas@msn.com CMID, OMID 2000 3.25     unweighted
Blue 108 Vargas Edgar 2018 Boy edgarvargas05@outlook.com KEEPER 2000 3.83     unweighted
Blue 109 Caballero Efrain 2018 Boy caballerillo@hotmail.com OMID, DEF 2000 3      
Blue 110 James Evan 2018 Boy ninjamonke3@gmail.com CMID, OMID, DEF 2000 3.85 N/A-only a sophomore N/A-only a sophomore unweighted
Blue 111 Ortiz Fernando 2018 Boy josefernandoortiz2018@gmail.com FWD, STKR, CMID, OMID, DEF 1999 3      
Blue 128 Sanchez Kyle 2018 Boy kylesanchez99@gmail.com DEF ######## 4.2      
Blue 112 Erdman Levi 2018 Boy levierdman@gmail.com KEEPER 2000 3.98 haven't taken yet haven't taken yet unweighted
Blue 125 Denke Luke 2018 Boy     ########        
Blue 113 Cullen Nick 2018 Boy ttncullen@comcast.net FWD, STKR, CMID, OMID 1999 3.9 Not Taken Yet Not Taken Yet unweighted
Blue 114 Schier Nickolas 2018 Boy nickschier@yahoo.com DEF 1999 4   Has not taken SAT yet.

(PSAT taken as a sophomore and received 1190)
unweighted
Blue 115 Zepeda Noah 2018 Boy ndzepeda@live.com CMID, DEF 1999 3.617 not taken yet not taken yet weighted
Blue 116 Tresemer Ocellaris 2018 Boy ocitresemer@seattleacademy.org CMID, DEF 2000 3     unweighted
Blue 117 Ebner Owen 2018 Boy owen.ebner20@gmail.com   2000 3.74 NA NA weighted
Blue 130 Doherty Philip 2018 Boy hpfcheatb99@gmail.com FWD 2000 3.8      
Blue 119 Benjamin Riley 2018 Boy rileybenjamin1@gmail.com DEF 2000 3.81     weighted
Blue 120 Roehr Skyler 2018 Boy jamiejo830@gmail.com CMID, DEF 2000 3.5     unweighted
Blue 121 Robo Steven 2018 Boy 12soccerrules@gmail.com DEF 1999 3.88     weighted
Blue 122 Robertson Taedan 2018 Boy taedan@mac.com OMID 2000 3.65     weighted
Blue 123 Moehs Tristan 2018 Boy tmoehs@comcast.net FWD, CMID, OMID 2000 3.75     unweighted
Blue 124 Johnson Wyatt 2018 Boy wyattjohn0229@outlook.com OMID, DEF 2000 3.93 Fall 2017 Fall 2017 unweighted
Blue 118 Becker Aaron 2019 Boy noraabecker@gmail.com FWD, CMID, OMID 2001 3.35 N/A N/A unweighted
Blue 168 Guzman Alejandro 2019 Boy alejandroguzman1897@yahoo.com CMID ######## 3.6      
Blue 161 Clemans Charlie 2019 Boy clemans2000@gmail.com FWD, CMID ######## 3.8      
Blue 152 Martin Clover 2019 Boy c.nesta9@yahoo.com FWD, OMID 2000 4 N/A N/A unweighted
Blue 153 Timko Connor 2019 Boy mtimko@yahoo.com KEEPER 2000 4 N/A N/A unweighted
Blue 154 Matthews Grant 2019 Boy gtmatth2117@gmail.com KEEPER 2001 3.2 Not taken yet Not taken yet weighted
Blue 164 Tucker Howey 2019 Boy 6howeys@gmail.com FWD, STKR, CMID, OMID 2001 3.85      
Blue 155 Zikan Jacob 2019 Boy jzikan@universityprep.org CMID, DEF 2001 4 NA I have taken SSAT and I've read students tend to score similarly on that and SAT.
SSAT R 716, M 794, V 770
percentile R 93%, M 94%, R 86%
weighted
Blue 162 Stout Joseph 2019 Boy     2/4/2001        
Blue 156 Moore Kolbein 2019 Boy kolbein.moore@yahoo.com OMID, DEF 2001 3.5     unweighted
Blue 157 Powers Luke 2019 Boy mtpowers@charter.net DEF 2001 4 N/A Freshman N/A Freshman

All Honors and Advanced classes

Top class grades in Honors Chemistry and Junior Level Trigonometry/Calculus
unweighted
Blue 158 Stucki Noah 2019 Boy noah.stucki@live.com DEF 2000 3.8     unweighted
Blue 159 Kushnaroff Orian 2019 Boy oriankus@gmail.com CMID, OMID 2000 4     unweighted
Blue 160 Vazquez Sebastian 2019 Boy sebas265831@gmail.com FWD 2000 3.6   Nothing unweighted
Blue 163 Saffold Teshuah 2019 Boy syrawls@hotmail.com CMID, OMID, DEF 2001 3   N/A weighted
Blue 165 Marshall Liam 2020 Boy liamcmarshall@yahoo.com DEF, KEEPER 2002 3.62 NA NA unweighted
Blue 166 Mitchell Miles 2020 Boy Miles_mitchell@comcat.net CMID 2001 3.6     weighted
Blue 167 Tang Patrick 2020 Boy the.sheila.lee@gmail.com DEF ######## 4